search

van nuys rv mieten, ca rv mieten lage

< back to list
Print
Rent An RV
Round Trip
One Way
Pickup/Drop Off Dates
 
 
 
     
Pickup:     Drop Off: 
 
 
 
Please select your Drivers License Country
 
 

For full map, click on the word Google on the lower left corner of map.

RV Rentals - Van Nuys /
San Fernando Valley, CA

 

 

Sie können immer auf El Monte RV zählen, wenn Sie in Van Nuys, Kalifornien auf der Suche nach einer Vermietungsfirma sind. Unsere Filiale in Van Nuys ist sehr gut gelegen und kann Ihnen genau das bieten, was Sie unter guten Kundenservice und einem hervorragenden Wohnmobil verstehen. Wir sind eine der größten Firmen in unserer Branche und besitzen internationale Erfahrung. Sie können auch unseren Standort in El Monte oder Los Angeles (Santa Fe Springs) kontaktieren.

 


Zu unseren Bereichen gehören

 

Die Bereiche der El Monte Filiale in Van Nuys, CA umfassen Van Nuys, Sun Valley, Panorama City, Reseda, Burbank, San Fernando und angrenzende Gebiete.
 


Entfernung zu größeren Flughäfen

 

Van Nuys, CA El Monte RV ist nur 22 Meilen vom Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) entfernt.Die Strecke sollte, abhängig von der Verkehrslage, ungefähr 45 Minuten dauern.


Große Veranstaltungen rund um El Monte RV, Van Nuys, CA

Viele unserer Kunden fahren zum Verde River und begeben sich auf ein Wildwasserraftingabenteuer, das sich gewaschen hat, oder fahren Kajak und Kanu. Hier hat ein Sportfreund jedes Niveaus Freude.

Sie lieben NASCAR? Sie lieben Wohnmobile? Planen Sie ein Rennen auf dem Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, CA und mieten Sie eines unserer Wohnmobile, in dem Sie übernachten können. Schmeißen Sie mit anderen NASCAR-Fans eine Tailgating-Party, was bestimmt genauso aufregend wie das Rennen selbst ist. Wir bieten Ihnen genau den richtigen Wohnwagen dafür.

August bedeutet volle Beete, viele Tiere und viel Spaß im Sommer. Er bedeutet auch, dass es wieder Zeit für den jährlichen California State Fair ist, auf dem man Ausstellungen ansehen, beim Karussellfahren laut lachen und so viel Funnel Cake, wie wir wollen, essen können. Nach einem Tag auf diesem Fest werden Sie sich freuen, in einem bequemen Wohnmobil von El Monte RV entspannen zu können.

 


Nationalparks / Denkmäler rund um Van Nuys, CA

Der Joshua Tree National Park ist jeden Tag geöffnet. Um Blumen zu sehen, ist jedoch Frühling der beste Zeitpunkt für einen Besuch. Hier wachsen über 700 verschiedene Pflanzen und 9 Campingplätze bieten viele Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten.

 

In den Sequoia und Kings Canyon National Parks gibt es das ganze Jahr über was zu erleben. Beschränken Sie Ihre Besuche also nicht auf den Sommer. Wir vermieten Ihnen gerne einen passenden Wohnwagen, damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt wunderbar genießen können.

 


Nationalforste rund um Van Nuys, CA bieten Abenteuer in der Natur und ganzjährige Erholungsmöglichkeiten

 

Sie sehen sich gerne wilde Tiere an? Dann verbringen Sie doch etwas Zeit im Los Padres National Forest – hier gibt es 468 Arten Fische und wilde Tiere, die Sie in ihrem natürlichen Lebensraum beobachten können. Reisen Sie in dem Komfort eines Wohnwagens von El Monte RV, besuchen Sie den Angeles National Forest, wo Sie auf einer der 110 Campingplätzen nächtigen können, oder halten Sie im Sequoia National Forest, um die Boyden Cavern zu besichtigen. Atemberaubende Berglandschaften begleiten Sie in Ihrem Wohnmobil in den Sierra National Forest. Ob Sie sich einen oder alle Nationalforste ansehen, ist egal: Sie werden immer genügen Dinge zu sehen und ausprobieren finden.


State Parks, große Seen, Flüsse und Strände

 

Kalifornien besitzt so viele State Parks, Seen, Flüsse und Strände, dass wir der Meinung sind, Sie sollten sich einfach in den Wohnwagen setzen und unsere vielseitige Landschaft entdecken. Sie werden viele schöne Orte zum Campen, Wandern, Schwimmen, Angeln, Klettern und Entspannen finden.

Einige unserer Lieblingsseen sind Skinner, Isabella, Cachuma, Arrowhead und Elsinore. Big Bear, San Antonio, Pyramid, Bristol, Danby und Castaic Lakes sollten aber auch auf der Liste stehen, genauso wie Jalama Beach und Refugio State Beach. Alle Orte sind anders, aber alle sind toll. Wohin Sie auch unbedingt fahren müssen, ist Salton Sea.

 


Lokale Attraktionen / Freizeit- und Themenparks

 

Die Universal Studios und das Hollywood Wax Museum sind ein Muss! Und das Hearst Castle ist eines der größten historischen Herrenhäuser des Landes und sehr beliebt. Es werden zahlreiche Führungen angeboten, weshalb Sie mehrere Tage dort verbringen sollten, um sie alle zu genießen!

 

Kunden lieben einen Tag mit den Unterwasserkreaturen im Sea World, wo man auch mit Delfinen schwimmen kann! Das hört sich ja nach einem Erlebnis an!

 

Wenn Sie El Monte oder Umgebung besuchen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung eines Wohnmobils und beim Planen Ihrer Reise, in die wir Veranstaltungen wie Magic Mountain in Valencia und den Hurricane Harbor Water Park mit berücksichtigen. Wenn Sie Wasserparks lieben, dann sollten Sie Ihre Familie in den Disneyland’s California Adventure Park, oder den Knotts Berry Farm bringen, wo Sie jede Menge Spaß erleben!

Full Site

Copyright © 1995-2014 El Monte RV.
All Rights Reserved.

SUCHE
Geben Sie Ihre Suchbegriffe...
* Search results will be returned in English
3

RV Rentals Van Nuys/San Fernando Valley, CA | Motorhome Rental Van Nuys, California
search

Van Nuys RV Rentals, CA RV Rental Location

< back to list
Rent An RV
Round Trip
One Way
Pickup/Drop Off Dates
 
 
 
     
Pickup:     Drop Off: 
 
 
Van Nuys RV Rentals, California

For full map, click on the word Google on the lower left corner of map.

El Monte RV Rentals
6323 Sepulveda Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Get Directions
Fax: (818) 787-3612
Toll Free: (888) 337-2214
 

 

RV Rentals - Van Nuys /
San Fernando Valley, CA

 

 

When looking for an RV why not call El Monte RV in Van Nuys, California to provide you with an RV that will meet all of your needs? Located in the San Fernando Valley, El Monte RV is proud to serve the local area just as professionally as they do their customers in other locations across the country. We are here to serve you! Check out our other El Monte RV locations in El Monte and Los Angeles (Santa Fe Springs), California.
 

 

Areas Served

 

Van Nuys, CA El Monte RV is proud to serve its customers in Van Nuys, Sun Valley, Panorama City, Reseda, Burbank, San Fernando and surrounding communities.

 

 

Proximity to Major Airports

Van Nuys, CA El Monte RV is only 22 miles from the Los Angeles International Airport (LAX). Depending upon traffic it should take you under 45 minutes to arrive here.
 

 

Major Events near El Monte RV, Van Nuys, CA

 

Depending upon the season the Verde River provides a perfect spot to experience river rafting, canoeing or kayaking.  There is something for every level of experience to enjoy.

Do you love NASCAR races?  Enjoy RVing?  Then call us at El Monte RV for an RV rental of your choice and then attend a weekend of excitement at the Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, CA.  You’ll find other happy campers there to share your love of this sport with.

August means our gardens are growing, our animals are thriving and we are enjoying the summer. It’s also the time for us to visit the California State Fair to see the exhibitions, laugh loudly while seated on a midway ride and eat funnel cake as much as we want.  After a day like that wouldn’t you like to have an RV rental to return to so you can rest up and get ready for another day just like the one you just had?  Call us at El Monte RV – we have the RV you need!

 

 

National Parks / National Historic Sites near Van Nuys, CA

Joshua Tree National Park is open every day of the year but for wild flower viewing, spring is the best time. They boast about their 700 diversified plant species and have 9 campgrounds for you to choose from.

Depending upon the time of year you visit the Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks as to what activity you can do but since each season is full of possibilities don’t limit your stay to just the summer months.  We will be happy to provide you with an RV rental to make your visit very comfortable.

 

 

National Forests near Van Nuys, CA provide Outdoor Adventure and Year Round Recreational Opportunities.

Love wildlife watching?  Then spend time at Los Padres National Forest – there are 468 species of fish and wildlife for you to view in their natural habitat.  Travel in the comfort of a motorhome rental from El Monte RV to see Angeles National Forest and pick one of their 110 campsites or stop at Sequoia National Forest to tour the Boyden Cavern.  For breathtaking mountain scenery take your RV rental to Sierra National Forest.  It won’t matter if you visit just one National Forest or all of them you will never run out of things to do or see.

 

 

State Parks / Major Lakes, Rivers and Beaches

California has so many state parks, lakes, rivers and beaches for you to enjoy we think you should rent one of our motorhome rentals and explore our diversified countryside.  You will find great places to camp, hiking trails, and places swim, fish, rock climb, and quiet little spots to relax and watch the wildlife.

A few of our favorites Lakes are – Skinner, Isabella, Cachuma, Arrowhead and Elsinore. Big Bear, San Antonio, Pyramid, Bristol, Danby and Castaic Lakes should be on your list along with Jalama Beach and Refugio State Beach. They all offer something different but equally good. One extra name should be included is the Salton Sea.

 

 

Local Attractions / Amusement and Theme Parks

Universal Studios advertise themselves as the ‘Entertainment Capital of L.A.’. We think they’re right.  You’ll learn some of the behind the scenes movie making secrets and see the sets used in your favorite movies.  Then visit Hollywood Wax Museum where your favorite stars look so real you’ll want to reach out and touch them.   For a little bit of history spend a day touring Hearst Castle, the former home of William Randolph Hearst, the newspaper baron and his family.

Many El Monte RVs customers love spending a day viewing the underwater sea creatures at Sea World or jumping into the water to interact with the dolphins. Sounds like fun to us!

For water slides your smallest child will enjoy to the larger ones for the braver parents to race down, spend some time at Hurricane Harbor Water Park or hang on for a breathtaking ride on the world’s largest stand up roller coaster at Magic Mountain in Valencia, CA.  After a couple of days at those great Six Flags Parks and ir you're wanting more excitement, then Disneyland’s California Adventure Park, Knotts Berry Farm or Pharaoh’s Water Park should be your next stop.  Traveling between these locations is so much better when you are in a luxury RV rental from El Monte RV.  Plus you’ll have a comfortable place to rest up for your next adventure!

 

Full Site

Copyright © 1995-2014 El Monte RV.
All Rights Reserved.

SEARCH
Type your keyword(s)...
* Search results will be returned in English